Book Proposals that sell
Book Proposals That Sell
Click here to learn more about this book
Christian Fiction Magazine
Christian Fiction Online Magazine
Click here to learn more about Christian Fiction Online Magazine.

American Christian Fiction Writers
Click here to learn more about American Christian Fiction Writers

Signed by the Author
Click here to learn more about Signedbytheauthor.com

Website Ministries
Click here to learn more about Website Ministries
Agents
Terry W. Burns (www.terryburns.net/hartline.htm)
Chip MacGregor (www.macgregorliterary.com)
Kelly Mortimer (www.mortimerliterary.com)
W. Terry Whalin (www.whalinagency.com)

Authors


Shelley Bates (http://www.shelleybates.com)
Sally Bradley (www.sallybradley.com)
Terry W. Burns (www.terryburns.net)
Monica Cane (www.abreathofinspiration.com)
Lori Chally (web.mac.com/achally/iweb/lorichally/blog/blog.html)
Jan Collins (www.JanetAnnCollins.com)
Laurie Alice Eakes (www.lauriealiceeakes.com)
Tess Gerritsen (www.tessgerritsen.com)  
Pamela James (www.pamela-james.com/home.html, http://pammer.blogspot.com, http://writingsuspense.blogspot.com)
Delia Latham (www.delialatham.net)
Toni V. Lee (www.tonivlee.com, http://tonivlee.blogspot.com)
Marian P. Merritt (www.marianmeritt.com, http://marianmerritt.blogspot.com)
Kelly Mortimer (www.kellymortimer.com)
Jill Elizabeth Nelson (www.jillelizabethnelson.com, http://canblog.typepad.com/canbookmarketing/)
Kathie Nolasco (http://takingastroll.blogspot.com)
Peggy Roloff (www.peggyroloff.com)  
Jill Eileen Smith (www.jilleileensmith.com)
Michelle Sutton (www.michellesutton.net, http://edgyinspirationalauthor.blogspot.com)
Lydia Trecroce (http://lydiatrecroce.blogspot.com)
Barbara Warren (http://www.barbarawarrenbluemountainedit.com)
Kaylea Hutson (kaytebug2002.blogspot.com)
Delia Latham (http://www.delialatham.com)
Matt Roloff (http://www.mattroloff.com)
Cara Putman (http://www.caraputman.com )
Rita Gerlach (http://www.freewebs.com/ritagerlach/ )
Linore Burkard (www.linoreburkard.com )
Pam Halter (www.pamhalter.info & http://fairiesfantasyandfaith.blogspot.com )
N.L. Snowden (www.inandoutofmadness.net)
Alice K. Arenz (www.akawriter.com)
MaryAnn Diorio (www.maryanndiorio.com)


Blogs


Lori Chally (http://web.mac.com/achally/iweb/lorichally/blog/blog.html)
Lena Nelson Dooley (http://lenanelsondooley.blogspot.com)
Pamela James (http://pammer.blogspot.com, http://writingsuspense.blogspot.com)
Toni V. Lee (http://tonivlee.blogspot.com)
Marian P. Merritt (http://marianmerritt.blogspot.com)
Jill Elizabeth Nelson (canblog.typepad.com/canbookmarketing/)
Kathie Nolasco (http://takingastroll.blogspot.com)
Michelle Sutton (http://edgyinspirationalauthor.blogspot.com)
Lydia Trecroce (http://lydiatrecroce.blogspot.com)
Writer-to-Reader (http://www.writer-to-reader.com)
Tiffany Colter (http://tiffanycolter.blogspot.com)
MaryAnn Diorio (www.thewritepower.blogspot.com)
Margaret Lukasik (http://lifepurposebooks.com/blog)


For Writers


Dancing Word Writer’s Network (www.dancingword.net)
Pamela James (http://writingsuspense.blogspot.com)
Keep Me in Suspense (www.keepmeinsuspense.com)
Jill Elizabeth Nelson (http://canblog.typepad.com/canbookmarketing/)
Jireh Publishing Company (www.jirehpublishing.com)  
Right Writing (www.right-writing.com)
Road to Romance (www.roadtoromance.ca)
Stepping Stones Magazine for Writers (www.freewebs.com/steppingstonesforwriters/)


Review Sites

Dancing Word Writer’s Network (www.dancingword.net)
Keep Me in Suspense (www.keepmeinsuspense.com)
Road to Romance (www.roadtoromance/ca)
Michelle Sutton (http://edgyinspirationalauthor.blogspot.com)
Writer-to-Reader (http://www.writer-to-reader.com)

Services


Affordable Novel Critique Service, Sally Bradley (http://sallybradley.com/?page_id=6, www.sallybradley.com)
Lena Nelson Dooley, Editing, Speaking (www.lenanelsondooley.com, http://lenanelsondooley.blogspot.com
Blue Mountain Editorial Services, Barbara Warren (www.barbarawarrenbluemountainedit.com )
Kaylea Hutson, Graphic Designer (www.oscraps.com)
Writing Career Coach (http://writingcareercoach.com)


Special Interests


Monica Cane (www.abreathofinspiration.com)
Jan Collins (www.JanetAnnCollins.com)
Keep Me in Suspense (www.keepmeinsuspense.com)
Life Dynamics (www.lifedynamics.com)
The Balanced Life (www.thebalancedlife.com)
Honor in Office (http://www.honorinoffice.org
Deeper Shopping (http://www.deepershopping.com/link-to-us.html)
OneMillionMoms.com




 
Content © Copyright 2012 Deborah M. Piccurelli (2013)
Deborah Piccurelli is an author and deborah piccurelli is a writer of Christian Suspence and Christian Fiction. Deborah Piccurelli writes suspence for Christians who want to read wholesome suspense and thriller writing. Deborah Piccurelli has written and authored in the midst of deceit a suspense novel. In the midst of deceit is a book that deborah m piccurelli has published, but deborah m piccurelli is writing other suspence works as well. Deborah Piccurelli writes thriller novels and has published In the Midst of Deceit. For more information about Deborah M Piccurelli you can visit her site deborahmpiccurelli.com Also, her tag line is Uncovering the Unthinkable. The phrase Uncovering the Unthinkable represents what Debbie Piccurelli writes in the books that she authors, expecially in the suspense novels.